X1 Contacts

George Eckford

Director

t – 01753 215302

m – 07747 025243

george@x1.ltd.uk

Brett Jordan

Director

t – 01753 215315

m – 077 0284 4472

brett@x1.ltd.uk

Tim Lance

Director

t – 01753 215325

m – 07836 227711

tim@x1.ltd.uk

Andy Pering

Sales Manager

t – 01753 215340

m – 078 9471 2262

andy@x1.ltd.uk

Paul Brogden

Production Manager

t - 01753 215317

m - 07836 620954

paul@x1.ltd.uk

Janet Locke

Administration & Accounts

t - 01753 215304

janet@x1.ltd.uk

Raveena Gill

Accounts Apprentice

t - 01753 215313

raveena@x1.ltd.uk

Sal Brar

Fulfilment Administrator

t - 01753 215305

sal@x1.ltd.uk

Julie Dowling

Designer

t - 01753 215321

julie@x1.ltd.uk

David Price

Operations Manager (Fulfilment)

t - 01753 215303

m - 07921 021103

david@x1.ltd.uk

Jasleen Kaur Sidhu

Marketing Assistant

t - 01753 215333

jasleen@x1.ltd.uk


....................

X1 House, 93 Whitby Road, Slough, SL1 3DR

Switchboard: 01753 215300 · Fax: 01753 215301